Download Holly Quran complete malayalam translation


DOWNLOAD

This entry was posted in HOLLY QURAN. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Download Holly Quran complete malayalam translation

  1. saifudheen kuppanath says:

    good

  2. saifudheen kuppanath says:

    I want please good messages

  3. saifudheen kuppanath says:

    sorry nathing messages

  4. younus says:

    Verygood

  5. Nazeer NEZCO says:

    0919645777277

  6. Ansari says:

    I am not conversant in Arabic, though I have learnt to read THE QUR’AN. I learned as much as I could about the Qur’an from its English translations, until I came across your Malayalam translation. Though I have learnt many things about the Qur’an, reading English translations, when I started reading your Malayalam translation, it was entirely a different experience, may be because Malayalam is my mother tongue. I used your translation to study different aspects of the Qur’an, and I am happy to say that it helped me a lot. The feelings I had was completely and pleasantly different from the one I obtained by reading English translations of different translators.
    Please keep up with your good work. May Allah’s blessings be with you in whatever you do.

    Ansari

  7. manaf says:

    jazakalallahu hire

Leave a Reply

